diversity in arbitration banner
diversity in arbitration panelists

Improving Diversity in Arbitration

Online and In-person Colloquium

Day One:  International Arbitration
Tuesday, November 2, 2021
4:00-5:30pm Eastern / 3:00-4:30pm Central / 2:00-3:30pm Mountain / 1:00-2:30pm Pacific

Moderator:  Colin Rule, CEO, Arbitrate.com; Practitioner in Residence, Texas A&M University School of Law

Panelists:

Day Two:  U.S. Domestic Arbitration
Wednesday, November 3, 2021
3:00-4:30pm Eastern / 2:00-3:30pm Central / 1:00-2:30pm Mountain / 12:00-1:30pm Pacific

Moderator:  Prof. Amy Schmitz, University of Missouri School of Law

Panelists:
Sponsors and Supporters ADRLogoColor

In an effort to control the spread of COVID-19, the Texas A&M University School of Law strongly encourages attendees to wear masks and to maintain social distance during meetings at the law school, whenever possible.